Funk Upon A Rhyme


Funk Upon a Rhyme [REMASTERED] Kokane's 2nd studio album produced by Cold 187um (Above the Law), was originally released in 1994. This album features contributions from; Janine, Nicki and Tha New Funkateers on background vocals, Cold 187um on keyboards and vocals, Mike Smooth on guitar and keyboards, Mike "Crazy Neck" Sims on guitar, with guest appearances from Dirty Red, Tha Alkaholiks, Black Hole Of Watts, and Above The Law. Funk upon a Rhyme had hit Billboard Charts and sold globally. This album is now considered a rare Kokane Collector's edition.

NOTE: After your purchase, please check your email for the download link.

Attention: iPhone users; in some cases, you will have to download your purchase on your personal computer and connect your iPhone to iTunes to upload music to your iPhone player. If you don't want to download your purchase to a computer, hard copies (CD's), USB and vinyl coming soon for purchase. Thank you for your purchase and support!