[PRE-ORDER] Funk Upon A Rhyme - Special Edition [Album CD]

Regular price $100.00 USD
Sale price $100.00 USD Regular price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bud E Boy Entertainment proudly presents the 30-year Anniversary of the rare Legendary G-Funk album "Funk Upon A Rhyme - Special Edition" This collectors edition includes; the original 1994 songs and the "4 Ryders Only" bonus track. The album features contributions from Above The Law, KMG, Tha Alkaholiks, Dirty Red, Black Hole Of Watts, Cold 187um on keyboards and vocals, Mike “Crazy Neck” Sims on guitar, Mike Smooth on guitar and keyboards etc.

Product Details:

Standard size CD, approximately 5.45"W x 4.95"H x 0.44"D; includes revamped album artwork and a rare exclusive "Kannabis Komix" COMIC BOOK featuring the "Alcaphunk Gang."

This music album comes with 15 audio tracks, with a total run-time of 74 minutes.

Track List:

  1. Ridin' On The Funk
  2. From The Funk To The Back
  3. Mo' Water
  4. Slow Burnin' 22.5 Fahrenheit
  5. I Need Representation
  6. My Day Is Coming
  7. All Bark No Bite (ft. The Alkaholiks)
  8. Bakin' Soda Free
  9. The Aftermath (ft. Above The Law, Dirty Red)
  10. No Pain No Gain
  11. Funkinmuffin
  12. Shots Out
  13. Shit Goddamm
  14. Don't Bite The Phunk (ft. Cold 187um)
  15. 4 Ryders Only (ft. Cold 187um)